General Manager /C.E.O.

Mr. John Boxley
Tel.:  +27 11 314 1391 Extension 2507
E-mail: j.boxley@krohne.com

Projects & Logistics Manager

Mr. Deon Rampathi
Tel.:  +27 11 314 1391 Extension 2528
E-mail: d.rampathi@krohne.com

Technical Support Manager

Mr. Hugo Frankiewicz
Tel.:  +27 11 314 1391 Extension 2510
E-mail: h.frankiewicz@krohne.com

Financial Services and Accounts

Mr. George Topper
Tel.:  +27 11 314 1391 Extension 2506
E-mail: g.topper@krohne.com

Service Department

Sales & Service Head Office
Tel.:  +27 11 314 1391 Extension 210
E-mail: serviceza@krohne.com

Durban KZN Branch

P O Box 239
Westville, 3630
17 Essex Park
46 Essex Terrace
Westville

Natal Branch Manager
Mr. Mahendra Rajcoomar
Tel.: +27 82 905 8175
E-mail: m.rajcoomar@krohne.com

Welkom Branch

Northwest Province - Welkom/Klerksdorp region

Branch Manager
Mr. Brett Elliot
Tel: +27 82 900 7356
E-Mail: B.Elliot@krohne.com

Cape Town

Branch Manager Cape Town
William Pretorius
Tel: +27 (0)21 880 7077
Fax: +27 (0)72 613 2470
E-mail: w.pretorius@krohne.com

Agents/Distributors

Area Mpumalanga :

Supplytech
Mr. Johnny Quinterres
Cnr 104 Mandela & Soar Street
Witbank, Ext 10

Tel: +27 13 656 2530
Fax: +27 13 6562768
Email: supplyte@mweb.co.za

Area Northern Province, Rustenberg Area

Ms. Pieter Cilliers
Tel.: +27 72 614 6657
E-mail: p.cilliers@krohne.com

Area Northern Province, Zimbabwe and Botswana:

KR Technologies
Mr. Jan Jordaan
KRT Building
Gate C110 on R33 Vaalwater Road
Portion 7 of Touwfontein LQ 528

Tel: +27 87 806 1346
Fax: +27 86 656 7702
Email: sales@krt.co.za

Area Swaziland and Mozambique:

Instrument & Control
Mr. Terence Rudd
PO Box 83
Matsapha M202
Swaziland

Tel: +268 518 5127
Mobile: +268 7638 0771
Email: terence.control@africaonline.co.sz

Area Zimbabwe:

Auto Control Systems
Mr. Adam Muhita
50 Lytton Road
Workington
Harare
Zimbabwe

Tel: +263 475 3376
Fax: +263 477 2210
Email: info@autocontrol.co.zw

Area Port Elizabeth:

Sean Richards
E-Mail: sean@mcipe.co.za

Vaal Area/Vaal Triangle

Mrs. Leandra Venter
Te.: +27 76 020 5693
l.venter@krohne.com

Africa English Speaking Countries

Business Development Manager
Mr. Manny Dos Santos
Tel.: +27 82 900 7352
E-mail: M.DosSantos@krohne.com