General Manager /C.E.O.

Mr. John Boxley
Tel.: +27 11 314 1391
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 377-9955
E-mail: j.boxley@krohne.com

Projects & Logistics Manager

Mr. Deon Rampathi
Tel.:  +27 11 314 1391
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 900-7360
E-mail: d.rampathi@krohne.com

Financial Manager

Mr. George Topper
Tel.: +27 11 314 1391
Mobile: +27 (0) 84 835-9299
E-mail: g.topper@krohne.com

Technical Support Manager

Mr. Nathaniel Malapane
Tel.: +27 11 314 1391
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 900-7354
E-mail: n.malapane@krohne.com
E-mail: serviceza@krohne.com

KwaZulu-Natal Branch

Unit 1, Imperial Rd
Office Park, 9 University Rd
Westville
PO Box 239
Westville
3630

Tel: +(0) 31 266-9270
Fax: +(0) 31-200-0326

Natal Branch Manager

Mr. Mahendra Rajcoomar
Tel.: +27 82 905 8175
Mobile: +27 (0) 905-8175
E-mail: m.rajcoomar@krohne.com

Branch

Welkom/Klerksdorp Region

Mr. Brett Elliot
Mobile: +27 82 900 7356
E-Mail: b.elliot2@krohne.com

Cape Town Area

Mr. Marius Barnard
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 393-6561
E-mail: m.barnard@krohne.com

Area Northern Province, Rustenburg

Mr. Pieter Cilliers
Mobile.: +27 72 614 6657
Email: p.cilliers@krohne.com

Agents/Distributors:

Area Mpumalanga

Supplytech
Mr. Johnny Quinterres
Corner of 104 Mandela & Soar Street
Witbank, Ext 10
Tel: +27 13 656 2530
Fax: +27 13 6562768
Email: supplyte@mweb.co.za

Area Limpopo

KR Technologies
Mr. Jan Jordaan
KRT Building
Gate C110 on R33 Vaalwater Road
Portion 7 of Touwsfontein LQ 528
Tel.: +27 87 806 1346
Fax: +27 86 656 7702
E-mail: sales@krt.co.za

Area Zimbabwe

Auto Control Systems
Mr. Adam Muhita
50 Lytton Road
Workington
Harare
Zimbabwe
Tel.: +263 475 3376
Fax: +263 477 2210
E-mail: info@autocontrol.co.zw

Area Eastern Cape

MCI
Mr. Sean Richards
E-mail: sean@mcipe.co.za

Rest of Africa

Business Development Manager
Mr. Manny Dos Santos
Tel.: +27 82 900 7352
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 900-7352
E-mail: M.DosSantos@krohne.com